Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, August 9, 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Event Location: Chatsworth Township Library
Contact:    



   Monday, September 4, 2017
5:30 AM
Labor Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, September 11, 2017
5:30 AM
Patriot Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Event Location: Chatsworth Township Library
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:30 AM
Rosh Hashanah
Event Location:
Contact:    



5:30 AM
U.N. International Day of Peace
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, September 22, 2017
5:30 AM
First Day of Autumn
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, September 30, 2017
5:30 AM
Yom Kippur
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 5, 2017
5:30 AM
Sukkot
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, October 9, 2017
5:30 AM
Columbus Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Event Location: Chatsworth Township Library
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 AM
Halloween
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 1, 2017
5:30 AM
All Saints' Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Sunday, November 5, 2017
5:30 AM
Daylight-Saving Time Ends
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 7, 2017
5:30 AM
Election Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Event Location: Chatsworth Township Library
Contact:    



   Saturday, November 11, 2017
5:30 AM
Veterans Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 23, 2017
5:30 AM
Thanksgiving Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:30 AM
Pearl Harbor Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6:30 PM
Board Meeting
Event Location: Chatsworth Township Library
Contact:    



5:30 AM
Chanukah
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 21, 2017
5:30 AM
First Day of Winter
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Sunday, December 24, 2017
5:30 AM
Christmas Eve
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, December 25, 2017
5:30 AM
Christmas Day
Event Location:
Contact: